Summer Breeze (sings “makes me feel fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine…”)

With it being so balmy here in the land of flesh and bone, I wanted to at least reflect inworld something lightweight, breezy and of course…CUTE!!  This reminded me of Vicki Waydelich’s (of BlueStar Designs) newest release Summer Breeze.  This cute two-piece mesh skirt and top set are PERFECT for just chilling at home or taking a walk through the countryside.

Summer Breeze PRF Exclusive

BlueStar Designs Summer Breeze Pink (exclusive for the Pink Ribbon Fair)

This version however is in a most elite event called the Pink Ribbon Fair, which is a 150 store collaborative effort to raise money for Relay for Life and Cancer research. For more information, visit http://pinkribbonfair.blogspot.ca/

Since I was feeling very small townish today I went in search of a park or village, wanting to explore.  I ended up in a place called Sheepville (no I’m not kidding…it’s REALLY called “Sheepville”).  Upon arrival, I looked around and while it reminded me of the opening to Beauty & The Beast (the non-ghetto version :P), it also made me think of a nice breeze.  The Mayor of Sheepville strolled around and was friendly and though the sim is pretty empty, it still captures a warm and welcoming feeling.  I even watered the pink flowers. 🙂

Here’s a couple of snappies from the flowerbed and the middle of the village.  To check it out for yourself, head here.

Kilo Waters Sheepville's Pink Flowerbed

Watering the flowers..

Town Square

Town Square (Quaint…isn’t it? :))

Alright my darlings, time for me to poof off and try to make some more clothes.  One more waylaid project to prep and then yay 🙂

Ciao for now! ❤ Kilo

deets:

hair: elikatira [e] Abbey – Midnight Blacks

dress: bluestar designs Summer Breeze (Pink dress exclusively on sale at the Pink Ribbon Fair)*

feet: slink mesh feet

earrings: [:S&V:] “Radial Silver” Earrings

poses: Vista AO

location: Sheepville

* promotional item

