My First Mesh Release!!!

Hi all!

Sorry I haven’t written in a while.  School, RL and a few other things have been kicking my butt!! But I’m hoping that as I go through all of my processes in either life that it will help propel my love of fashion and creating in SL.  That being said, here is the first mesh item I’ve put together (aaaaand the 2nd release from my store!!). Introducing the Duffy Dress!!

Duffy Mesh Dress in Olympic Blue

Showing: Olympic Blue Duffy Mesh Dress. Now avail on Marketplace and at our Inworld Mainstore!!

Inspired by the Welsh songstress Duffy and her song “Mercy” this dress is a head nod back to the 60’s.  It’s retro, flirt and fun without being cheeky or too revealing.  You can dress it up or down with accessories and it just makes for an all around fun dress!

Avail colors/styles are: Flambe Rhapsody, Olympic Blue (shown), Strawberry Paisley, Squared, Coffee Bean, Forest Green, Peachy and Honey Gold.

I hope you all enjoy wearing these dresses as much as I did learning to understand mesh texturing and making them! 😀

Til the next time…

Ciao for now kiddos! MWAH!

❤ Kilo

p.s. If you don’t feel like shopping inworld, here is our Marketplace address https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/72429

