Sometimes, It’s Just About the Shoes…

**EDITORIAL CORRECTION: I was slightly misinformed on the free white shoes.  The policy has changed. Now if you buy a singular color, you get the white shoes free with it.  So you’re getting two pairs of shoes for the price of one!!

So when I woke up this morning, Glamistry Shoes had sent me the cutest little shoe box and in it…his latest release Amaryllis. Available in 12 colors, these wonderful shoes give you that business executive feeling while still looking like you are fixing to cut a rug at the hottest club in Second Life.

So while planning this outfit, I wanted to find a perfect blend of both.  Remembering that Collab88 just opened its newest cycle, I remembered the high-waist shorts I picked up from The Secret Store from a previous cycle and thought to myself “squeeee!!! Perrrfect! Now just need a shirt…”. So into the inventory I dived only to remember that I have a top that I’m working on that works GREAT with high-waist pants/shorts/skirts and topped it off with my favorite go to fedora from Mirai Style. And, voila…my new look of the day…

Amaryllis by Glamistry for Slink High Feet

Amaryllis by Glamistry for Slink High Feet

So start with the shoes…it’s ALWAYS about the shoes…and work your way up for that perfect blend of CEO and Go-Go Girl with these gorgeous new shoes from Glamistry.  And remember that at Glamistry, the white shoes are ALWAYS free with the purchase of single colors (ex. buy a blue pair of shoes, get a white pair free and so on). Glamistry shoes only sells SLINK compatible shoes for High Feet, so be aware.

Have a great day folks!!  I’m gonna go finish up in the office so I can shake my groove thing in my new heels! *smewches*

DEETS:

Body:

Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
Hair: Mirai Style – .+*Twen*+.Black&Silver [Marketplace]
Nails: Jamman – Ultra Mesh Rigged Fingernails V6 [SLurl]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]

Outfit & Accessories:

Top: KJIm Apparel Tucked Shirt (coming soon) [SLurl]
Shorts: The Secret Store – Sailor Hotpants – Coal [SLurl]
*Shoes: Glamistry – AMARYLLIS Heels [SLurl]
Earrings: Bokeh – Ohm Earrings ‘Silver’ [Marketplace]
Other jewelry: pressies from my children

Pose: [Gos & oOo] Pouffe – Small – Silver [SLurl]

*promotional item

