Calystegia

The Calystegia aka Morning Glory is a flowering, trumpet-shaped flower.  It comes in rather light colors and is so beautiful, especially when in full bloom. It’s also the name of one of the latest releases from Glamistry!  This gorgeous sandal is perfect for your lighter moods and days.  Sporting 12 colors that include both summery pastels and wonderful fall tones, this shoe is versatile and can be paired with jeans, a cute dress or some stylish capris.

Yesterday, I saw this cute little Burberry style maternity dress and had to get it.  So I figured, why not pair it with these saucy little sandal heels? And work it I diiiiid! Like only a true diva can! *snaps and waddles around all preggers*  I sat on the porch with my 2nd youngest, watching my youngest play outside (we won’t discuss her trying to kill us with cake, chicken nuggets and a poo gun… >.>) and later…like the shopoholics we are, decided time to landscape so this little ensemble and I went sim hopping to find what we were looking for.

On the stoop of our new house :)

On the stoop of our new house 🙂

But waking up today on my day off, I needed to be a bit more relaxed so I could work on my term paper (I’m a part time college student irl on top of working part time…yay never resting!).  So today…I parked it in one of our big chairs in this adorable hippy dress my daughter Kaysha gave me.  Not wanting to be barefoot, I slipped back into my gorgeous new heels and within a few clicks my sassy Calystegia’s became hippie sandals and this college student was styling and typing away!

2014-10-10_003

In case you missed it, I am completely in love with these shoes. Like…I don’t want to take them off I’m so in love with these shoes. Hell…I might birth the baby in these shoes! LOL (No. I’m not kidding.)

Ok…enough from me for the day. Time to work on a new store release…oooh yeah I said it!

❤ Kilo

DEETS:

Outfit #1

Dress: Tunic for pregnant “Samanta” Mesh  from  Plaid Beige [MP link]

Outfit #2

Dress: Pregnancy kit Mesh Blue/White [no mp link avail. was a gift]

Hair & Accessories

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lea Mesh Hair – Night Shadow (you’ll need to do a little tinting to the hair base to keep the edges black if you are wearing a darker skin) [SLurl]
Baby hairs hairbase: Unorthodox Frenchie Hair Base Nior [SLurl]
Bracelet: Noodles – Mother Bracelet Silver [no slurl avail. was a gift]
Necklace: [tea.s] Princess Monogram Necklace – M [no slurl avail. was a gift]
Eyelashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -38- Classy [SLurl]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Shoes: Glamistry – CALYSTEGIA Heels [PF1009] [SLurl]

Shape, skin & eyes: unavailable

