The CEO is officially off of Maternity Leave

2014-12-26_003

Post baby body…with a lil extra 😉

So a couple months ago, I was looking at my FB feed and saw this gorgeous dress come across. I had to have this outfit. But I was preggers sooooooo no way, Jose’! Sooooo…I bought it anyway as my push present to myself! Now that I’m back in my pre-baby body (with a lil bit of extra thickness), I can finally rock my push pressie!!  And wouldn’t ya know it?  I needed to blog anyway because I had to show off my favorite shoe designer’s creations.

If you haven’t been to Glamistry yet, this small boutique is amaaaaaaazing. His arsenal is small, but powerful. Great textures, perfect fit for your Slink high feet.  And he’s started expanding to the Belleza body so ladies come get your shoes!

Anywho…I am off to enjoy some fresh air and catch a movie with my sister!  Muahs kiddos.

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Clothings & Accessories:

Top & Skirt: Bens Boutique – Olivia Mesh Outfit [SLurl]
Shoes: Glamistry – ANEMUNA Heels [PF1006] [SLurl]
Hair: >TRUTH< Cyndi –  black & whites [SLurl]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]

M Necklace – gift from my youngest daughter, so no idea. I just know that the M stands for Mommy 🙂

Earrings: :Fusion: Multi Earrings(Silver) [SLurl]

Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

