Resolutions, Schmesolutions…

I would love to say I have a list of new years resolutions. I don’t.  I mean let’s be real for a sec, shall we?  How many people REALLY stick to their resolutions? Like 100% rock solid, cement-like sticking? We make tweaks, find loopholes, concessions or just plain flat out don’t meet the resolution. Then we beat ourselves up over it throughout the year.

Forget that.  I have one resolution this year: be me.  And if that means I improve along the way, GREAT! If it means I don’t…well at least I was not making a rack of false promises to make myself look good for the year.  I’d rather enter into 2015 with newfound hope and optimism, knowing that somewhere along the line there will be pitfalls and shortcomings, but with both hope and optimism this year will be wonderful.  So that’s my resolution: be me.

Oh and my other resolution (yup…I knew I forgot one): rock these heels like nobody’s business. And this outfit…I must rock this outfit. 😉

Feeling faaabulous darling.  ;)

Feeling faaabulous darling. 😉

Speaking of these heels, they’re the Statice from Glamistry and they are simply gorgeous!  Here’s a closeup of the detail. I swear I’m in love with this man’s work!  And this sexy lil jumpsuit is from Blueberry! Lawd, I love it love it love it!

Look at that detail!! RAWRRRRR That's a sexeh shoe

Look at that detail!! RAWRRRRR That’s a sexeh shoe…js!

Ok! Time to go work on that resolution of being me and looking fabulous while I do it. See…there we go…adding extras, caveats and all that to our resolutions again. 😛

TTFN!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Clothings & Accessories:

Jumpsuit: Blueberry Lisq – Mesh – Tied Ruched Rompers Red [SLurl]
Shoes: Glamistry – STATICE Heels [PF1008] [SLurl]
Hair: ICONIC PAOLA REMY LIMITED EDITION (style no longer available) [SLurl]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Nails: ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V6 BY JAMMAN [SLurl]
K Necklace & Mother Bracelet – gifts from my youngest daughter 🙂
Earrings: erratic / hoop earrings / silver [SLurl]

Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

Pose provided by: Captivity Co. Vintage Noir Chair (slightly modified by me) – [Marketplace]

