A Song: My Own Little Bubble

I went shopping…I went shooppiiiiiiiiiiiin!! For the first time ever I went to the Designer Circle and not only did I shop, I shopped and bought stuff for my Maitreya body. And better, it was stuff that is me that I really like and after altering my shape to make the boobies less pointy and give me a lil less thickness, I can say I’m happy in this body. So I think I’ll keep it on for a while.

sings "in my own little bubble..."

sings along “in my own little bubble…”

Anyway, so much has happened and I am seriously needing quiet and safety, so my lil sister Cherry let me stay in my own lil bubble. I was gonna make my own song for it, but then found this lil diddy on youtube. Soooo Imma share it while I relax in the bubble with my new outfit from the Designer Circle.

Later Gators!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Harmony –  black & whites [SLurl]
Bodysuit: 1 Hundred. Henley Bodysuit. Lilac [SLurl] – available at the Discount Circle
Jeans: Blushed – Skinny Jeans [Marketplace]
Shoes: Glamistry – ASTER Heels [PF1017] [SLurl]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]
Hands & Feet: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]

