Too Big For This Box…

So I’m noticing of late that I’m really freakin’ tall! LMAO

And I know people will be like, “Really, Kilo? REAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLY???” But it’s true! I came into Second Life at a time when Amazon women were considered either the average or short. Before “Real Life Sizing” was popular.  Add that my shape has ALWAYS been no mod, I really tried not to alter my shape by much (i.e. making a new shape and all that).  The one I have comes close to the original, face-wise (and shape wise), but it’s still like maybe 1 number off here and there.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaanyway.  I was trying to shoot the shot for this blog and found that when I did my standing pick, I had to REALLY zoom out! And that really does a disservice to the blog shot itself, you know? lol

See? Super far just to get all of me. LMAO

See? Super far just to get all of me. LMAO

And I know some are thinking, “Uh….yeah NOOB!” But frankly, sometimes I really don’t feel like doing a million shots just to capture the major components of the outfit.  So that being said…it was time to shrink down (physically) to fit into a box.  Ugh!! Can I find a pose I like right now to do this? OF COURSE NOT! Because when I’m actually looking for what I want, I can’t find it. 😛 Yay for being a picky bish. -.-

So after much squishing of my loins, I finally found a pose and voila…can see muh face, my body, my shoes (all about the shoes, which happen to only be available in THIS color today for 24 hrs at the 21 Shoe Event for Glamistry)!  So here we go…damn I feel like a bendy straw. 😛

Yoga...for avatars with shoes... >.>

Yoga…for avatars with shoes… >.>

So there ya have it! Shot captured…feeling like a giant in a small box but hey…at least I got a cute outfit on! 😛 And this hair…I have this awesome hair. *whips it back n forth* And NO, I’m not changing my shape or height for anyone. Call me gentile giant! 😀

On that note…time to dance to it! Deuces kids!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Clothings & Accessories:

Top: Sky – Boho Tank  Jewel Tones (has Maitreya & Omega Appliers) [Marketplace]
Skirt: Blueberry – Lorie – Folded Skirts – White [SLurl]
Shoes: Glamistry – NEMESIA AnkleBoots [PF1010] – Color ONLY Avail today 02/21/15 [SLurl]
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Avena –  black & whites [SLurl]
Hair Base: Unorthodox Frenchie Hair Base Nior [SLurl]
Jewelry: MG – Necklace – Handcuff Set [SLurl]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]
Makeup: .:Glamorize:. Just a Kiss Lips – 40 Colors [SLurl]
Hands & Feet: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

Pose: Long Awkward Pose slightly altered by me w/ Anypose (No longer available)

