Meet Me Halfway…

So while invading the Thick Event with my sisters and then venturing to 100 Block on my own this past weekend to get the new Reign Platforms and a new hair, I totally ended up forgoing what I wanted and found something I needed: my new wig! So this is how it went down: I was so consumed with getting the hair I saw at one of the hair stores first that I bypassed the Reign booth.  I got to the hair I wanted, tried it on and while I liked it, I saw this avi walk in with this really cute hair!  So me being nosey, I asked her where she got it and immediately tp’d out to go get it.

2015-04-13_014

Click for larger image

I tried it on and I swear it was just what I needed! Sufficed to say, I’m in love.  I love the descending cut from back to front, the layering and the fade to purple is actually one I can stand as it looks like natural highlighting versus a gradient stop halfway down the hair!

2015-04-13_015

Click for larger image

Then I went and got my platforms from Reign! I love this shoe! It’s open toe and reminds me a little bit of a platform mary jane I used to wear in here long ago.  And since I can’t wear any kind of heel IRL, rock these puppies I did! And I rocked them all night long!

2015-04-13_013And just as I was dancing around with my new hair, one of my favorite jams came on and bam…this blog was titled. LOL

So later gators.  This chica’s got some work, shopping and other things to get into.

See you at the borderline… 😉

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair – eXxEsS : ZMEY Mesh Hair – B [SLurl]
Earrings – Bracelet / Earring BAMBOO Platinum       -RYCA- [Marketplace]
Top – …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Halter Top Pack [Marketplace]
Pants – [PR] Jhene Chino’s : Pink [SLurl] (Available at the Thick Event)
Shoes – REIGN.- AVERY PLATS- FATPACK [SLurl] (Available at the 100 Block Event)

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]
Hands & Feet: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

Pose? Nope…just a dancin’ queen. 😀

