Smooth Criminal…maybe ;)

2015-05-05_003

As I was walking around the grid shopping, I came across this scrumptious outfit over at Asteria Creations and just as I looked up and saw the name of the outfit, the familiar taunt of “Kilo, are you ok? Are you ok? Are you ok…Kilo (yes…I just knew he was singing to ME y’all LOL)” blasted through the airwaves (or maybe it was my head. I’m sick…literally…atm so I don’t remember LOL).  Sufficed to say I scooped this number up and paired it with Glamistry’s newest shoes and BAM!

Tell me…was my mind just hit with subliminal advertising on that one or did I really get possessed by the smooth criminal himself?  Hee hee!! Oooh!!

Later gators

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair –TRUTH HAIR Colbie –  black & whites [SLurl]
Earrings & Necklace – MG – Necklace – Handcuff Set [SLurl]
Hat & Outfit – Asteria Creations – Dangerous Girl Strap Short & Hat – Blue [SLurl]
Shoes – Glamistry – TRILLIUM Heels [PF1018] [SLurl]
Hands & Feet: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

