Soaking Up the Sun

Something I’ve long been remiss in doing is exploring in SL. So in trying to find something new, I stumbled upon a sim that had a lil bit of island lovin’ going on and managed to soak up some rays on this awesome boat!!

Ahhh...now THIS is the life...

Ahhh…now THIS is the life…

Ahh relaxation at its finest.  I get to bask in the sun, soak up rays, listen to some great music and look faaaaaaaaaaaabulous in one of my favorite pair of heels and bikinis no less! Hayyyyyy…flossin! *snaps*

And after slipping on my new shades by Glamistry available now at Kustom 9, while trying out one of their two exclusive colors for the 21 Shoe event starting tomorrow, I must say…I am set to enjoy my afternoon in the sea.

Now all I need is a hot, well-toned, cabana boy or girl feeding me grapes and spoiling me rotten! Heck…one of each wouldn’t be a bad idea either… 😉

Now…to soak up that sun… enjoyyyyyy

TTFN!

DEETS

Hair – HOMAGE — Count Contessa : Ravens [SLurl]
Sunglasses – Glamistry – Sunglasses [PU2003] (currently on sale at Kustom 9) [SLurl]
Earrings – Erratic / hoop earrings / silver [SLurl]
Outfit – London People – Yellow Polka Dot Bikini – Applied to the Maitreya Mesh Body [Marketplace]
Shoes – Glamistry – ANEMUNA Heels [PF1006] (special colors avail for 21 Shoe Event) [SLurl]
Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
Shot on location in Jamaica (bathing suits are required) [SLurl]

