Old Meets New (When System Layers and Mesh Work Together)

With the advancement of mesh in SL we have gone from system layer to mesh clothing to mesh bodies and now mesh heads. And don’t get me wrong…I love my mesh body and love me some mesh clothes.  But there is still something about my system layers that I really love and miss. So sometimes…I gotta combine the two! LOL

So here’s one of my favorite system outfits, prim hair styles and one of my favorite new mesh shoes!  Who says you can’t have the best of both worlds? 😛

2015-05-23_005

This was a limited edition jumpsuit from Nyte’n’Day. Although this particular color is no longer available, the maker still has a MP store that has the other versions of it! Enjoyyyy…

❤ Miss Kilo

Today’s tunage – Cameo Word Up

DEETS

Hair – Magika – B&W Pack – Robin [SLurl]
Earrings – Bracelet / Earring BAMBOO Platinum -RYCA- [Marketplace]
Outfit – Nyte’N’Day – Affinity (FFL Edition) -White/ Black [Marketplace]
Shoes – Essenz – Cape Town (Fatpack 1) [SLurl]
Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

Posing Chair: Diesel Works Modeling Chair V.2011 (All Colours) [SLurl]

