Movie Night and Chillaxin w/ the Fam

Yesterday was pretty awesome! I was on a mission to find the Zaara pants as well as the bikini rare pack from the arcade and found them I did!

Then later, I got my full Chillax on with my sister Cherry and my niece Kaylee while we hung out at the zoo.  Just good times all around. And even better…I got break in my new sandals from Glamistry.  Very comfy and holy moses…the colors matched my pants perfectly! SCORE!!

2015-07-10_025

A polar bear reading a newspaper…hmm…

Later we all went to the movies where we got to see the new Minions flick. It was … the awesome!!  And the only thing better than movie night w/ the fam…having no extra audiences talking through the whole thing. WOOT!

2015-07-10_043

Yay for candyfloss pants that are comfy and match my shoes! *points*

Watching my niece have a good day with her mom and spending time with them both definitely made for time well spent, laughs and giggles all around and after feeding the dogs.

Comfort + style = epic win!

Comfort + style = epic win!

So what was there left to do? Just kicked back and took in that happy sigh of contentment when you know things in [second] life just can’t get any better.

Toodles gang!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * ASHANTI * BLACK/WHITE [SLurl]
Shirt: KJIm – Work in Progress
Pants: Zaara [Goa party] : 9 Arpora Fishermans pants *candyfloss* [SLurl]
Shoes: Glamistry – Glamistry – COLUMBINE Sandals [PF1021] [SLurl]
Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

