Giving Face (a collaboration w/ the cannie pimp)

Matching outfits + pose making + lessons in giving face from a 3-yr old = priceless quality time w/ my cannie pimp, Miss Aura Damour!

Pose & prop coming soon to KJ(Im)mortal Poses!

Pose & prop coming soon to KJ(Im)mortal Poses!

Snowflake Designs came out with this awesome outfit for toddleedoos and I thought to myself, hmm…I wonder if they make it for grownups!  Sure enough…they do!  Toss in some new rings from Izzy (that I slightly modified), and these hot little boots from one of my favorite slink feet friendly shoe stores REIGN and BAM, new fall look.

Little Miss Aura here is a fashionista in her own right, so naturally, she had to one up me on her shoe game, but I did get her to put in hoop earrings to add that round the way girl flavor.  For more of her work, go check her blog; she’s having too much fun taking pretty pictures and giving serious face for all the kidlets of the grid.

Since we were looking alike and trying to find make a nice piccie for our mom, I thought it would be cool to make a pose for this. Soooo…coming soon to KJIm Poses (coming soon to the grid) – Over Your Head (Ladder Included)!!  Right now the kid pose fits TD baby sized avis. I’m hoping to size it for TD Kid and regular kids shortly.  So hope ya like it and happy shopping!

TTFN gang!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

On me:

Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03 [MP Link]
Earrings – erratic / hoop earrings / silver [SLurl]
Rings – Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) [SLurl]
Outfit – *SF* Gia Jacket [MP Link]
Boots – REIGN.- MADELINE BOOTS (former group gift) [SLurl]

Hands– Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual [SLurl]
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

On Aura:  see her blog – Aura’s Bloggity

