Afternoon In the Stands

Hi and happy new year!  I haven’t really had a moment to slow down and blog, so tonight … I’m taking in the football game of my favorite football team, The Huskies!

2016-02-13_010

No matter if we’re on the clock or off, the Huskies have my heart when it comes to SL Football!  Goooooooooooo Huskies!!

Yeah…I’ve miss this blog. I think it’s time to start snappin’ again. And what better start to this year than in this really cute cardigan/top combo from YUMZ!  She makes some of the cutest stuff on the grid!  So definitely check her out at her mainstore or at PHAT Fashion Fair, where I got this top!

Later Kids!

DEETS

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Delphine [SLurl]
Sweater/Top Combo: [YumZ] MeiCardigan*White [SLurl]
Jeans: Project Reject – (PR) Our Perfect Jeans – Dark Denim (added with an Omega Applier) [SLurl]
Shoes: .:KC:. CARLY Ankle Boots/Heels – Slink High, Maitreya, Belleza [SLurl]
Hands & Feet: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes, ring information: unavailable

