Oooooooooooooooom

2016-02-24 - square-2

My head has been hectic lately. My mind is sometimes a jumbled mess and I can’t piece together the chaos. Seeing the people I care about unhappy or in strife, RL woes and things out of my control can sometimes weigh so heavily that I don’t sleep, become irritable or simply cry a lot. Letting the opinions of people who are undeserving of my friendship or empathy ultimately affect my inner peace is a bad thing. I know I’m a good person. I extend kindness to others not for reward; but simply because we don’t know what anyone is going through so even something simple can change another’s day or life. I try to be patient, understanding and show empathy…even to those that are not my friends. But sometimes…sometimes, it all backfires and I’m left feeling lost, upset, off balance and that’s not good.  So…at those moments, it’s important to tune out, breathe deep and simply say Om until I can start to see clear again so I can continue my journey of peace with myself.

Ashe’

DEETS

Hair: .:EMO-tions.. *ZOLA* – BLACK/WHITE [SLurl]
Top: PST Silky White Crop Top [MP]
Pants: Zaara [Goa party] : 5 Arpora Fishermans pants *so chic* [SLurl]
Shoes: Pure Poison – Bohemian Romance Sandals – Nude [SLurl]
Nail Polish: port;city** Maitreya + Omega Nails – Avenue [SLurl]
Bindi: ~Soedara~ Pearl Berjuang Tari Bindi {Silver} [SLurl]
Necklace: MANIK QUEEN – Gia Collar (Part of the Jack & Jill Hunt Happening NOW) [SLurl]
Bracelet: **RE** Aeternum Couple Bracelets [MP Link]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Bracelet: :BAMSE: Belonging Bracelets – QUEEN (L) (gacha) [SLurl]

Closed Lids: Slink Mesh Lids and Lashes [SLurl]
Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
**Nail Polish use the Omega Applier System [MP] [SLurl]

