Just Resting My Eyes for a Minute…

I went to sit and appreciate the view from mine and babe’s little hideaway in the sky and man if I didn’t doze off.  Well…at least I look fabulous while I nap, right? I found this cute top from Riciell on the marketplace and paired it with the cutest skirt (with optional straps) from Blueberry.

2016-03-16_001

Finishing off the look are these sexy heels from Empire!  You can get them at Whore Couture ladies!

Ciao for now, kiddies!

DEETS

Hair: Vanity Hair: After Dark-Blacks [SLurl]
Top: Riciell – TRISHA Basic Shirt HUD 24 colors [MP]
Shorts: Blueberry – Kyla – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Fat Pack [SLurl]
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Azalea (available at Whore Couture 5) [SLurl]
Earrings: erratic / hoop earrings / silver [SLurl]
Bracelet: **RE** Aeternum Couple Bracelets [MP Link]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Bracelet: :BAMSE: Belonging Bracelets – QUEEN (L) (gacha) [SLurl]

Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
**Nail Polish is for Slink Hands ONLY

