Strummin…

I got to spend the afternoon evening with not only my baby sister and bestie, but my first wifey and her boo, another awesome homey I simply can’t see my SL without. We got to play some Speed Bump and Lifestyle (two games in SL) and while playing speed bump, I thought…I need to strum a little tune.

2016-04-03_003

So I whipped out my geetarrr and kicked back on muh log and murdered every string on it. LOL But at least I looked cute in my new shirt from Bueno and my nifty hat from Vanity Fair!

2016-04-03_002

Best way to enjoy a nice evening with friends. Back to Speed Bump.

Ciao for now, kiddos.

DEETS

Hair: Vanity Hair::I See U-All Blacks Pack (picked up from Whore Couture) [SLurl]
Shirt: BUENO-Breeze Shirt-FatPack (scooped up at Uber) [SLurl]
Shorts: Bueno – Summer Shorts -Fatpack [SLurl]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual [SLurl]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack (Currently $1350L til 04/11/16) [SLurl]
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
**Nail Polish is for Slink Hands ONLY

