No Hair, Don’t Care!

Last week I cut all of my hair off in the land of flesh and bone.  So I figged I’d let SLart imitate life for a lil bit as well!

2016-04-14_011

Haiiiiii! 🙂

And the perfect compliment to my lack of follicles: Yummy’s new jewelry set at Collabor88 (comes with earrings, necklace and a ring – not shown)!  I am not one who usually wears gold, but the way it complimented the other parts of the pieces just screamed, “put me on Kilo!”  So…I did!

2016-04-14_006

And to make it even better, this new jumper I picked up while at Collabo…and my fam knows how I feel about jumpers and rompers.  ❤ ❤ Rounding out the look are my favorite heels from KC Couture and BAM! Cute springy look, while I relax in my backyard.

Ciao for now Kiddos!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03 [MP]
Jumper: ISON – long sleeve romper (white) – available now at Collabor88 [SLurl]
Earrings & Necklace: (Yummy) Spring Bud Set – Gold – available now at Collabor88 [SLurl]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Pinky Ring: EarthStones Trina Ring – Amethyst [SLurl]
Shoes: .:KC:. BRAZILIA Heels for Slink High, Maitreya & Belleza [SLurl]

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual [SLurl]
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]
Nail Polish: port;city** Maitreya + Omega Nails – Avenue [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
**Nail Polish is for Slink hands & Mesh hands that are compatible with the Omega Applier
*** Pose in swing (no idea where the swing is from) edited using AnyPose

 

One thought on “No Hair, Don’t Care!

Comments are closed.