Limited Edition Indeed!

I was going through my email this afternoon and saw the link for this awesome shirt and HAD to have it. Not only because it’s cute; but also because of the saying on it.

2016-04-19_001

Now…I was going to write this semi-long diatribe about why this saying has so much meaning to me and how I embody being a limited edition. Buuuuuut…I’m not going to do that.  I’ve spent most of my life explaining myself, who I am, how I roll to people and at the end of the day…the only valid opinion I need to worry about …is the one I have of myself. I know who I am and what I want. And even that makes me a limited edition.  And I’m proud of that.  So…yeah…ON TO THE FASHION IN TODAY’S LOOK! *muppet smiles*

The ensemble itself contains some of my favorite colors and has quite a few options within the package. There’s this cute top that ties at the waist (seen above), an incredibly short mini that THIS big booty simply should NOT be in, and a very cute shirt dress that when worn with the right boots will just be yum together! Now if you’re big on modesty, it does run a little short, just cupping the bottom, so you can totally rock jeans or leggings underneath it and it will still look cute!

Speaking of bottoms, I had to pair this with my go-to jeans from Blueberry that I’ve had for what feels like forever. With this combo you simply can’t go wrong. Aside from them being well textured and tight-fitting, I simply love the way my booty looks in them. Yup…I totally perved my patootie while dancing tonight. *wiggles all sassy like* LOL

Tying together the look are these adorable heels from Reign that I picked up from the sale they had a few weeks ago (yes, late on getting these, I know. But hey…I still got them. 😛 )

Aaaaaanywho…off to continue being sociable with strangers for a change!  Ni niiiiii…

 

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: >TRUTH< Farrah – night (possibly available in the discount room) [SLurl]
Shirt: ::Envious:: Limited Edition [SLurl]
Pants: Blueberry – Mia – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Fat Pack [SLurl]
Shoes: REIGN.- BOOTYCALL PUMPS- FATPACK [SLurl]
Waist Jewelry: -KC- CAERA WAIST PIERCINGS / PHYSIQUE, MAITREYA, BELLEZA [SLurl]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Pinky Ring: EarthStones Trina Ring – Amethyst [SLurl]

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual [SLurl]
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]
Nail Polish: port;city** Maitreya + Omega Nails – Avenue [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
**Nail Polish is for Slink hands & Mesh hands that are compatible with the Omega Applier

