A Day With the Family…

So my Sunday was definitely absolute fun and adventure!

I got to spend time with my adorable grandbabies Rora & Skyler along with Rora’s friends Parker & Lily. And shenanigans may have been … encountered (as in we didn’t do it; we’re innocent)! Checked out Allergic to Pink, an event for toddleedoos. And theeeen…

2016-05-01_006

Someone put my older granddaughter in a box! 😮

We went to visit a small recreation of the historic Greenies installation (oh how I missed them) and got to show the kids what old SL stuff looked like.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Then…my sister, bestie and I went to check out an open mic and grabbed food.  It was a good day indeed and I got to look cute in these awesome shoes from Empire in the process.  As I’ve said before…sometimes you’ve gotta build the outfit from the ground (shoes) up. And I sure did!

13116521_691231754353106_6304420595961372945_o

Photo by Braevin Resident aka Bestiefaaaace!

Now off to get into more shenanigans…maybe… O:-)

Ciao for now kiddos!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Sakura [Black & Whites / Kokeshi Dolls] RARE [SLurl]
Top: Bueno-Tank Tops Fat Pack Stripes [SLurl]
Skirt: Blueberry – Kyla – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Fat Pack [SLurl]
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Crocus [SLurl]
Earrings: (Dahlinks) Fan Earrings – Silver [SLurl]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Pinky Ring: EarthStones Trina Ring – Amethyst [SLurl]

Body, Hands & Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
** No idea what Merr & Cherry are wearing; sorry!

*** To see the Greenies Installation visit: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Canis%20Beach/188/71/4031

 

