Just Lounging Around…

After a long day at work, I couldn’t think of anyone I wanted to visit with more than both my sister and my bestie. So while chatting them up, I enjoyed a nice hot cup o’ tea. Ahhhh…

2016-05-08

Relaxation achievement: totally unlocked.  Looking cuted while unlocking relaxation achievement: why yeeees…I think Cynful’s gorgeous maxi dress definitely helped that along! Now ladies, if you’re reaaaaally conservative in how you dress, this dress is a bit more revealing as it gets dangerously close to nip territory. Which, while not a bad thing, is definitely something you want to keep in mind. 😉

Aight, back to the grind… *le sigh*

Ciao for now, kiddos!

DEETS

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Kasimire (gacha item) [SLurl]
Dress: [Cynful] Maxi Dress – Lavender [SLurl]
Shoes: N-core CINQ “FatPack” for Maitreya Feet [SLurl]
Earrings: Bracelet / Earring BAMBOO Platinum -RYCA- [Marketplace]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Pinky Ring: EarthStones Trina Ring – Amethyst [SLurl]

Body, Hands & Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

