Thinking and Planning…

2016-05-16_006

So much to do; so little time.  I guess I should get to it, right?  But first…I think I’ll just enjoy Ms. Nina Simone on vinyl and kick back in my cute shoes from Empire and enjoy the quiet before the kids get home.  Ahhhhhh

D’oh! I forgot to share the video for the song I was listening to.  I know I don’t have to, buuuut…it’s Nina…

Ciao for now, kiddos!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*53(Black) – [SLurl]
Top: MANIK QUEEN – Amelia Corset V.5 – [SLurl]
Shorts: Blueberry – Milly – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Fat Pack [SLurl]
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Crocus [SLurl]
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Nattalle Wirework Pearls [SLurl]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]

Body, Hands & Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

Pose: Part of the Nob Hill Home Office Set from Chez Moi [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
**Necklace a gift from my youngest daughter, Layla ❤

2 thoughts on “Thinking and Planning…

    1. You can’t see it (well) in the photo, but I put a poster of her up at the listening station in the corner over by my elbow in the background. She is one of my favorites. 🙂

Comments are closed.