Dream a Little Dream…

2016-05-21_014

Sweet dreams til sunbeams find you
Sweet dreams that leave your worries behind you
And in your dreams whatever they be
Dream a little dream…of me

This song has stayed with me most of my life. I love it so much. Every version of it seems to be so different that I can’t help but enjoy a lot of them.  My all-time favorite version, though, is the pop version that Mel Torme & Micki Thomas did in the movie by the same title, where Corey Feldman danced for the popular girl he was in love with (the acting was HORRIBLE, but then what did we know at that point in time. LOL). I really just loved the movie because the underdog…gets the girl.

But this version that I recently found…just brought me back to the love I have for it in its most soft lullaby version.

Anyway, it inspired me to try my hand at photoshop and this outfit from Twisted Glam (now available at Out the Box, one of SL’s newest shopping events) just really made me want to do it that much more. Anywho, I love love love this outfit! And paired with these wings…I felt like I was floating on a cloud.

Anyway, off to dream…

Ciao for now kiddos!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: [e] Jennie – Ravens [SLurl]
Outfit: !Twisted Glam. – Phoebe’s Harness Body *White* (available at Out the Box 05/21-06/03/16) [SLurl]
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Rudbeckia (@ Dark Style Fair 05/14-06/04/16) [SLurl]
Earrings & Necklace: MG – Earrings & Necklace – Coachella Gypsy – sold separately (@ Collabor88) [SLurl]
Wings: #3 Blueberry – Oakley – Rare – Maitreya – White Wings [SLurl]
Infinity Ring: [part of] Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – MODDED [SLurl]
Nail Polish: :{WS}: Nail Polish – 12 Pastel Colors – Creme Finish [MP]

Body, Hands & Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

