A Long Walk…

Still very much in my head, I decided to take a little walk.

2016-06-01_005

There are a lot of gorgeous sims out there that I never knew existed.  There are days I wish I had this amazing talent for landscaping and sim decoration.  But I’m glad for the scenery when I do have time to take it all in.

Anyway, more exploring to do…here’s a little mood music…

Ciao for now, kiddos!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: .:EMO-tions.. *KIKI* -BLACK/WHITE [SLurl | MP]
Top: L&B Swear Boho Blouse [SLurl | MP]
Skirt: [Cynful] Denim Skirt 3/4 @ The Dressing Room [SLurl | MP-1/MP-2]
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Primrose [SLurl | MP]

Earrings: MG – Earrings – Coachella Gypsy [SLurl | MP]
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Coachella Gypsy [SLurl | MP]
Piercings: -KC- CAERA WAIST PIERCINGS / PHYSIQUE, MAITREYA, BELLEZA [SLurl | MP]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual v2.4 [SLurl]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

Taken at: maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Laluna%20Island/120/222/23

