Getting Vintage w/ Cynful

So as I was chilling out bopping around the grid, my homegirl DJ India Delgado tp’d me to this awesome 80’s set she was doing.  And I thought to myself…I know just what to wear!

2016-06-03_008

This adorable jumper and sandal combination is the latest offering from Cynful creations and it’s just in time for the Vintage Fair coming on June 10, 2016!  With its texturing of the terry cloth on the jumper and the braided leather of the sandals, I feel like I’m back in the 80’s and it was PERFECT for the party I was going to aaaand paired with some bangles and earrings from two of my favorite places on the grid, I just couldn’t go wrong. BAM!

Now…back to the dancing!  Goootta love the dancing!

Ciao for now, kiddos!  I got some booty shaking to do!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: >TRUTH< Cyndi –  black & whites [SLurl | MP]
Outfit: [Cynful] Groovy Romper – Fatpack @ Vintage Fair (06/10-06/26/16) [SLurl | MP-1/MP-2]
Shoes: [Cynful] Groovy Sandals – Fatpack @ Vintage Fair (06/10-06/26/16) [SLurl | MP-1/MP-2]

Earrings: erratic / teardrop earings [SLurl | MP]
Bracelets:  Izzie’s – 80’s Rainbow Bangles [SLurl | MP]
Necklace: (Yummy) Embelished Key Necklace – Silver [SLurl | MP]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl |Not sold on MP]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual v2.4 [SLurl | MP]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack [SLurl | MP]
Nail Polish: .twenty13. Slink av.Enhance Nails – Neon Airbrush 01 Hud [SLurl | MP]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

