A Day at the Beach

So just before I move back to my little space in the city, I thought I’d take few to catch some last minute rays on the beach.  Not wanting to pass out from too much sun exposure, I found a nice relaxing boat I could lay out on for a bit. And this adorable kini I picked up from Insatiable Dreams was just what I needed to enjoy my day.

2016-06-01_001

Ahhh the fresh air. Such is the life. Maybe I’ll take a dip before heading back home.

TTFN

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Bikini: Insatiable Dreams – String Bikini Peach [SLurl | MP]
*appliers for Maitreya/Omega/Slink/Belleza/TMP

Hair: >TRUTH< Aloha – BUY ALL (with shells) [SLurl | MP]
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Coachella Gypsy [SLurl | MP]
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Coachella Gypsy [SLurl | MP]
Waist Piercings: -KC- CAERA WAIST PIERCINGS [SLurl |MP]
Nail Polish: LIVIA::Ziggy Nails::Jan2016 GG [SLurl | MP]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl |Not sold on MP]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual v2.4 [SLurl | MP]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack [SLurl | MP]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

