Ahh Fresh Air

After a mini shopping trip to ProMagic and then N21 I decided to go grid-walking.  With all of the strange weather I thought today was a great day to get some fresh air.

I love this outfit! The detail on the skirt alone is just so intricate. Paired with my coin necklace and earrings and it was one heck of an ensemble.  And these shoes from Reign that I just picked up from N21 made my walk that much more comfortable.

Thumbnails 2016-06-21

Getting fresh air was WONDERFUL! So I can’t wait for this rain to skeedaddle so I can go see more wonderfulness on the grid.

TTFN

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: *booN Lab.022 hair [SLurl | MP]
Outfit: *PROMAGIC* Anuska Set1 [MP Only]
Shoes: REIGN.- CATALINA SANDALS @ N21 [SLurl |MP]

Earrings & Necklace: Izzie’s – Coin Jewelry Set (silver) [SLurl | MP]
Ring (Right Hand): :Diamante: Mystique – Diamond Ring [SLurl | MP]
Ring (Left Hand): Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) [SLurl | MP]
Nail Polish: LIVIA::Sparkle & Shine [June 2016 GG] [Slink/Omega/Maitreya] [SLurl | MP]

Body (and Feet): Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual v2.4 [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

** http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/BioBreeds/76/178/34

