Relaxing in Color

Going to the Pulse Fundraiser has my inventory blowing up like Drake’s cell phone after he dissed Meek Mill (kidding! …well maybe 😛 )!  So with great finds I have to share. It’s a moral imperative. :nods slowly and assuredly:

2016-06-30_001

When I saw this outfit from PIERO, I immediately fell in love with it. The colors remind me of one of my favorite foods: ice cream; specifically Neopolitan (the outfit…not my favorite type of ice cream…just to be clear).  Not skimping on adding color everywhere in my life, I am so enamoured with Alaska Metro’s nails that they’re selling at this fundraiser! Not only are they the colors of the pride flag (with a set texture for the pride flag), the colors are also separate on the hud so you can wear them any way you see fit.

But let’s not forget why this fundraiser exists. We (and I say the collective we as a community of Second Life; creators and consumers combined) are raising money to help the families of the victims of the Pulse Club shooting that happened in Orlando on 06/12/2016.  Money raised from this event (in whole or in part for some vendors) will go to help the families of this horrible tragedy. So please…donate or if you need more bang for your buck…buy, buy, buy!

Speaking of buying…I’ve tossed my hat in the fray and am also up for auction!  In case you didn’t know I’m not only a blogger, but also I create clothing, poses and am a freelance DJ.  I’m also the world’s possibly worst Greedy player but that doesn’t stop me from playing. LOL Anyway, below is my auction card for what you might win (you can pick) if you win me at the auction!

2016-07-01_001

Anywho…enough shameless (or is it shameful…hmm…) plugs! Have a great day. Peep the deets for the outfit information. And if you want to bypass the event completely and donate direct, head over to https://www.gofundme.com/PulseVictimsFund to donate directly!  Thanks and you guys have a GREAT weekend!

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Outfit #1:
Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*47 Dark 7color Fat [SLurl | MP]
Outfit: +PIERO+Jacket Shorts bra set /Pink @ Pulse Fundraiser [SLurl]
Shoes: [MODA] DANITY LEATHER HEELS & HUD (FB GIFT #2) [SLurl | MP]
Chair: SAYO – Wynwood Suspension Chair – DELUXE PACK (Pulse) [SLurl | MP]

Outfit #2:
Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*47 Dark 7color Fat [SLurl | MP]
Top: Foxes – Pulse Tee – FATPACK ALL @ Pulse Fundraiser [SLurl]
Shorts: Addams // Electra Denim Short // FATPACK @ Pulse Fundraiser [SLurl | MP]
Shoes: REIGN.- BOW WEDGE FLIP FLOPS- REIGN COLOR PACK@ Pulse Fundraiser  [SLurl |MP]
Body Glitter: Izzie’s – Rainbow Glitter (Pulse Exclusive) [SLurl | MP]
Pose Used: KJIm Poses: Lookit That! [SLurl | MP]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl |Not sold on MP]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual v2.4 [SLurl | MP]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack [SLurl | MP]
Nail Polish for both photos: alaskametro<3 “Pride” nail art appliers @ Pulse Fundraiser [SLurl | MP]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

 

