On My Way!

My goodness I’m running late. I just got my hair done and now to head over to pick up my dress for Sunday. Man I hope these curls fall in time. They’re still a bit tight.

Finally a cab!  Let’s get the road on the show! And thankfully, I just got off the phone with my dressmaker just as the cab pulls up. Yay, they’re open!  On my way!

TTFN

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair: A&A Bobby Hair Black Coffee (part of their free gift @ Hair Fair through 07/31) [SLurl | MP]
Dress: :V.e. Paisley Slip Dress FLF Bronze @ Today’s Fifty Linden Friday [SLurl | MP]
Shoes: REIGN.- WHATEVER HEELS- CUSTOMIZATION PACK @ N21 [SLurl |MP]

Earrings: {HJ} Simplicity Diamond Stud Earrings [MP]
Ring (Left Hand): (Yummy) 4 Elements Ring @ We❤ Roleplay [SLurl | MP]
Ring (Left Hand): MANIK QUEEN – Mood Rings – Mysterious [SLurl | MP]
Ring (Left Hand): Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) – modded [SLurl | MP]
Purse: REIGN.- WHATEVER PHONE CASE COLLECTION @ N21 [SLurl |MP]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl | Not sold on MP]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual v2.4 [SLurl | MP]
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack [SLurl | MP]
Nail Polish: LIVIA::Sparkle & Shine [June 2016 GG] [Slink/Omega/Maitreya] [SLurl | MP]

Pose: KJIm Poses – Untitled Work In Progress (coming soon to MP & inworld) [SLurl | MP]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable
**Nail polish applied using Omega Applier (also available as Maitreya Applier)
*** Shot on location at Tombstone Winslow using both windlights and Lumipro.

