Awaiting the Thaw

Shot on location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Faerie%20Tale/110/121/23

Pain manifests in my forest as cold, a freeze unlike anything we have ever known. This pain depletes my essence. A child of the forest I am…and we were slowly succumbing to the cold.

2017-02-06_002

Mama Caru, mother of the unicorns took me, hoisted me to her back and I felt her warmth flow through me. Mama Caru knelt before her family at our fountain…hooves crossed, head bowed.  “Rest, child…” she cooed. “Tomorrow we will tend our forest, make her stronger and await the thaw…”

“Will we ever recover? Will earth and I become renewed?” She nodded slowly, bowing and whispered, “as soon as it thaws, child.  But for now…we will wait.” So we did..

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • Dress: [Cynful] Regality Corset Set [SLurlMP-1/MP-2]
    Available as a corset or a dress. Coming to Collabor88 02/08/2017 [Event SLurl]
  • Headpiece: [Wishbox] “Happy Foibles” Wreath (Cream) [SLurl | MP]
  • Necklace/Earrings: unavailable

Body & Makeup

  • Head: CATWA HEAD Catya [SLurl | MP]
  • Hair: :::Phoenix::: Tiana Hair [SLurl | MP]
    Coming to Collabor88 02/08/2017 [Event SLurl]
  • Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA [SLurl | MP]
  • Body & Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl | Not sold on MP]
  • Hands: -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.1
    *Hands only available on MP; updates avail inworld after purchase [SLurl | MP]
  • Shape, skin & eyes information: unavailable

Props & Location

