New DJ Promo Shots

So after being asked to supply the people who are honoring me tonight with a DJ photo of myself, it hit me…TIME FOR NEW PROMO PHOTOS! Honor you say? Why yes. So let me Tarantino this for you right quick. Tonight is Zeta Gamma Rho’s First Annual Black Excellence Gala, an event honoring Black-owned Businesses in Second Life.

2017-03-17_004.png

And for those who didn’t know, not only am I a blogger and a store owner (KJ Immortal: Home to KJIm Apparel | KJIm Kids Apparel| KJIm Poses … KJIm for short 😛 ) but I have been an online DJ in Second Life since 2008. Not a huge deal in the grand scheme of things. But it is something that I truly enjoy and am proud of having done for so long. I love playing music for people, taking requests & interacting with the crowd…hopefully making their booties shake and sing along behind their comps. I know that I’m not the best at what I do (especially since I don’t live mix)…but to be considered is an honor nonetheless and I’m extremely grateful for the award.

DJ Kilo Photo.png

Anywho, after rifling through my closets trying to find the perfect look, I snapped a couple of shots and then couldn’t decide which one looked better so I made two.  Feel free to put in comments which one you like better.

2017-03-17_007.png

If you’re looking to complete the look, you definitely want to head over to Blueberry to pick up her latest release because these swank boots come with it! The detail on the heel is to die for; so intricate! And if you get the fatpack you get exclusive colors along with both the regular jean and leather huds (which I’m wearing right in these shots here…RAWR)!  Rounding out my look are what might be my newest favorite piece of body jewelry: the Coax bellychain from Cynful. I love how the ball bearings are pulled together to complete the look. You can pick that (and some really hot lingerie) up over at Whore couture until 03/31/017.

Anywaaaaay, now that the promos are done…time to get changed for tonight! Ciao for now kids!

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • Jacket: ED. Kendra Jacket Red
  • Pants: Blueberry – Gracie Pants
  • Belly Chain: [Cynful] Coax Bellychain
    at Whore Couture 7 til 03/31/2017 [Event SLurl]
  • Necklace & Earrings: {HJ} Simplicity Diamond Set

Body & Makeup

  • Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Miya hair-Basic set
    at the February round of Kinkly Monthly [Event SLurl]
  • Nail Polish: {ZOZ} Raya Polish (M/V Duo)
    available at The Chapter Four [Event SLurl]
  • Basic Body Information can be found here: Basics

Background, Props & Lighting

  • On Air Sign: [Con.] On Air Signage – Silver
  • Microphone: [Con.] On Air Microphone – Silver – tips here
  • Backdrop: [VL] Diamonds Backdrop

Lighting by Lumipro.

