Wishing for Summer Rain

Summer rain
Whispers me to sleep
And wakes me up again
Sometimes I swear I hear it call my name
To wash away the pain
My summer rain

~ Carl Thomas, “Summer Rain”

2017-07-12_003

This heat is no joke.  Man a nice cooling rainstorm would be nice right about now.  It’s balmy.  And that and the need for the breeze and the rain made me think of this old school track that I once heard at my mom’s house. I definitely am wishing for the rain.

2017-07-12_003-closeup

TTFN gang. Oh…some music to help you feel the love of the water and miss the rain too…

❤ Kilo

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • Outfit: Artizana – Agracia LE (VIP Gift) – Blouse + Wrap Skirt
    new group gift at mainstore ($100L Group Join Fee)
  • Earrings: :: SAGA :: Ear Loops w.HUD
  • Cleavage Jewelry: [Cynful] Ness Clevage+Navel Piercings [Add me]
  • Ring: *AvaWay* SILVER White_SUMMER Ring (L_Maitreya) #1
    at the Gacha Guardian event [Event SLurl]

Body & Makeup

  • Hair: Lovey Dovey :: Darla :: Naturals
    available at Hair Fair until 07/16/17 [Booth SLurl]
  • Eye Shadow: .:Glamorize:. Momentum Eye Makeup For Catwa (Wear)
  • Nail Polish: LIVIA::Summertime Shine Nail HUD #1 Gacha @ Mainstore
  • Basic Body Information can be found here: Basics

Background, Props & Lighting

Sponsored items are in bold.

Leave a Reply

