QT With the Baby Sis!

I don’t get to spend much time w/ my baby sister in SL; but when we get together we make the most of it! Be it laughter, singing, shopping, movie watching, dancing or just talking in depth…I always fully enjoy the time I get with her.  She’s one of the brightest stars in my sky and I’m so blessed to have her as my sister and friend.

2017-07-19_007

I snagged this snappy of she and I while we were hanging out because 1 – I love to show her off. She’s just that awesome! And 2 – because I actually worked really hard to look cute this particular day by picking out this awesome group gift from Artizana and matching it with my latest finds from across the grid. See?

2017-07-19_017.png

Deets below. Enjoyyyy…

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • Outfit: Artizana – Terike (VIP Gift) – Halter Top + Harem Pants
  • Shoes: #EMPIRE – Cotoneaster (unpacked)
  • Bracelets: Izzie’s – Two Initial Charms Bracelet RARE
  • Bracelets: Izzie’s – Initial Bracelet CUFFS
    *both Izzie’s gacha items are from the January 2017 round of Epiphany
  • Rings: MINIMAL – Centuri Rings FATPACK
    at the July round of Shiny Shabby
  • Bindi: <-Puncture-> Triple Bindi Piercing (indi-color gemstone)
    no longer available

Body & Makeup

  • Hair: Analog Dog (AD) – joga FULL COLOR PACK
    free gift from Hair Fair 2017
  • Nail Polish: LIVIA::Sweet-Swirls Nails
  • Basic Body Information can be found here: Basics

Additional Information

  • Shot on location at The Moody Cow.
    This is a ladies only club; voice verification required.

Sponsored items are in bold.

