Follow Me…

When we see something we want, we have the choice of letting it pass…or going for it.  See something you want? Take my hand and I’ll take you to it…

 

2017-09-23_007.png

When I saw this saucy little number by Fornicate Fashions at Elite, I HAD to have it.  Definitely go check out this up and coming designer!  This hot number comes with panties (oh they’re there…barely 😛 ) and heels!  Can be worn in the privacy of your bedroom (alone or with someone special) or get your person’s temperature rising and wear this out with them someplace where temptation is only a dropped cloth/untied shoe/close dance away.

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

Body & Makeup

  • Hair: Lovey Dovey :: Darla :: Naturals
  • Nail Polish: LIVIA::Sultry Shine Nails [Slink/Omega/Mait/Vista]
    former The Darkness event item
  • Basic Body Information not in details above can be found here: Basics

Other information

  • Pose: KJIm – Take My Hand (coming soon)
  • Backdrop: [ isuka ] in my head backdrop
    this version sold out. Regular version at Limit 8 event [Event SLurl]
  • Lighting by Lumipro.

Sponsored items are in bold.

