Thinking Spot…

2017-11-13_002.png

The one thing I have always loved is having a good thinking spot. You know what I mean. That special space you have that you go to just for you, where you can surround yourself in this invisible bubble and just zone out and think about everything you want and need to get you from one point to the next. It’s been a long while since I have had to find a new thinking spot and I’m going to miss this one as I let it go this week. But I know that I’ll find a new one soon enough and then I’ll have my safe place once again.

Ciao for now, kids.

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • Dress: .:Avanti:. Iverie Harness Dress – Black Denim
    former Saturday Sale Item
  • Shoes: N-core GROUP GIFT “Calyssa” FatPack
  • Earrings: :: SAGA :: Tanya Earrings/Silver
    former SOMBER item
  • Rings: Amala – The Athena Stacking Rings
    former Collabor88 item

Body & Makeup

  • Hair: TRUTH Natalie – Grayscale
    former Uber item
  • Basic Body Information not in details above can be found here: Basics

Other Information

  • Swing: [Grunt] – Starlight Swing – Wide – Galaxy RARE
    available at The Chapter Four [Event SLurl]
  • Additional lighting by Lumipro.

Sponsored items are in bold.

Leave a Reply

