Food Delivery to the Rescue!

This family vacation has been super busy! But today is Memorial Day and we decided to stay in the house.

Food Delivery to the Rescue!

So after I finally got my hair twisted so it can be all wavy later, I ordered us some good eats from the food delivery place!

Food Delivery to the Rescue!

And instead of cooking we ordered Ivory Tower & sweets from the local bakery! The delivery guy from the bakery should be here soon with our order but in the meantime, let me feed this hungry lil munchkins!  Good thing I ordered enough for the house…I think?  ACK! Bags are falling! I hope they catch them!

Food Delivery to the Rescue!

After a successful game of catch the falling bags, we got the babies all fed and now it’s time to relax! Whew!

❤ Kilo

Clothing & Accessories

  • Shirt: RIOT / Devyn Tanks – White
  • Shorts: RIOT / Isla Denim Shorts – Blue17
  • Socks: [ VERSOV ] COMFOV_SOCKS_2.7_FATPACK
  • Sneakers: [ VERSOV ] CYBEROV_SNEAKERS_FATPACK

Body & Makeup Information

Background & Additional Information