Freefill

Freefill

Today was a great day for shopping!  I ran by Target over in Hood Salem to pick up a few things, then on my way back to the car I saw a sign for free refills of coffee if you brought your own container.

Sufficed to say, I had my Hydrate Flask in the car so yeaaaah boy!  Let me get my Freefiiiill!! Go-go gadget caffeine!

❤ Kilo

Clothing & Accessories

    • Dress: Black Owl – Tamara – Dress
    • ☘ Facemask: Unorthodox XODOHTRONU – Essential Mask – colorchange FATPACK
    • Earrings: [POM] Diamond Hoops (Fatpack) (former Happy Weekend item)
    • Necklace: Cae :: Aurora :: Necklace
    • Ring: (Yummy) Spring Splendor
    • ☘ Flasks: Junk Food – Hydrate Flasks White – Gacha

Body & Makeup Information

    • Daily Body Basics can be found here.
    • ☘ Hair: Unorthodox x Punklist- Bunny Hair
    • Hairbase: Sap ~ Half Braid Hairbase (Lelutka EvoX)
    • Eyebrows: Sap ~ Code Eyebrows {Lelutka EvoX} BoM
    • ☘ Eyelashes: CAZIMI: VIP Gift July Lashes
    • Nails: N.Kolour: Legacy Long Stiletto Bento Nails – Omega
    • Nail Polish: LIVIA::Tranquil Nails [Slink/Omega/Mait/Vista/Tuty]

Background & Additional Information

  • EEP Settings: Swain’s Monochrome Series 6
  • Filmed on Location at the Starbucks at the corner of Rhose Dr & Sangre Way in Hood Salem.