Becoming Jillian Frost

Becoming Jillian Frost

Today is my first day of trying to begin Winter on my own. Papa, for whom I was named, trained me and watched me try to summon winter for years and now that I’m of age, my training is complete.  When he is ready I will take his place. But my final test before officially becoming his assistant is this morning.  He has tasked me with adding frost to our home and I think I’ve done well so far. I think I have juuuuust enough frost on the branches and I hope Papa approves. Now concentrate, Jillian. You’re almost done!

❤ Kilo

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • Dress: *{Junbug}* Anya [Complete Set]
  • Rings: RAWR! Penelope Rings
  • Glitter: [Cynful] Stripper Body Dust – Legacy Female

Body & Makeup

  • Head: LeLUTKA Lilith Head 3.1
  • Body: [LEGACY] Meshbody (f) Special Edition (1.6)
  • Skin (Head): Nuve. Faith skin (fantasy) Fat Pack – Lelutka Evo X
  • Skin (Body): Nuve. Body v2 fantasy skin tones (10)
  • Hair: S-CLUB PARIS LUXURY FATPACK
    • Using Luxury Pack which includes earrings, necklace, and hair flowers
  • Eyelashes: *Booty’s Beauty* [Lel Evo & Evo X] Aki Lashes
  • Eyeshadow: *Booty’s Beauty* [Lel Evo X BOM] Wynter Eyeshadow
  • Eye Corner Highlights: Dotty’s Secret – Inner-Corner Highlight – Customization Pack
  • Lipstick: [REVERIE] Archangel Lips Fatpack [BOM\EvoX] @ The Warehouse Event
  • Nails: N.Kolour: Legacy Long Coffin Bento Nails – Omega
  • Nail Polish: alaskametro❤ “Snow Queen” nail art applier (former hunt item; no longer available)
  • All other body basics not listed can be found here.

Background & Other Information

  • ☘ Pose: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Holdable Ice Queen Kit (includes a crown – not shown)
  • ☘ Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//SERENDIPITY {360} Backdrop
  • Additional Lighting by Lumipro

Sponsored items have a ☘ before the item. Promotional items have a 🌈 before the item.