Dinner for One? YES!

Dinner for One? Yes!

I wish I could get mad at my love for not being in the suite when I arrived. But what was left for me more than made up for it.  A gift, flowers, letters of our time together and a scrumptious dinner for one freshly delivered right after I got my shoes off?? YES, PLEASE!

I think I’ll have dessert first while I read this little note.  I’ll open my gift later… maybe 😛

❤ Kilo

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • ☘ Outfit: .Q. Vestige -FATPACK- [Reborn,Waifu,LaraX,Legacy,Kupra,Peach] @ Dubai Event
  • Earrings: PROMAGIC OM Earrings Lel Evo X
  • Necklace: *AvaWay* ZODIAC ESSENCE Necklaces Set

Body & Makeup

  • ☘ Hair: Unorthodox Scalpz- Baddie Hairbase
  • ☘ Hairbase: Unorthodox Scalpz UNITS v2.1 (on Briannon)
  • All other body basics not listed can be found here.

Background & Other Information

  • 🌟Pose: KJim – Nightcap (slightly modified)
  • ☘ Food: Junk Food – Romantic Dinner Set
  • ☘ Backdrop: SYNNERGY.TAVIS//Hotel Room{Dark}Backdrop
  • Gift Box: PANIQ – Lupercalia Lovers Gift
  • Roses: MadPea Heart Bouquet of Roses
  • Letters: Lagom
    • Lagom – Spring Rose – [LoveLetter]
    • Lagom – Spring Rose – [Letters]
  • Additional Lighting by Lumipro

Sponsored items have a ☘ before the item. Promotional items have a 🌈 before the item. 🌟 is self-promotion of my own items from my store, KJ Immortal (KJim).