LOTD: Bummin in Pumps…

Ahhhh relaxing to my favorite group.  Love me some Incubus...

Ahhhh relaxing to my favorite group. Love me some Incubus…

Just chillin listen to the new Incubus.  Ohhhh how I love me some Incubus!

New stuff from Manik Queen (Bewbapalooza gifts, new shorts and stuff oh my!)

Back to the music I go..

❤ Miss Kilo

DEETS

Hair – *ARGRACE* Hunting – Very short – Black [SLurl]
Earrings – MG – Necklace – Fern’s Trinket and Bead Necklace (Earrings Only) [SLurl]
Top – MANIK QUEEN – Emily Tank – Bewba Gifty – *MUST BE IN BEWBAPALOOZA VIP GROUP* [SLurl]
Pants – MANIK QUEEN LouLou – Rock-a-Bish (Shorts ONLY) – full outfit available at Bewbapalooza [SLurl]
Shoes – Glamistry – ECHIUM Heels [PF1019] [SLurl]
Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High [SLurl]
Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara [SLurl]

*Skin, shape, eyes information: unavailable

